DEPARTMENT NAME JOB TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE
EXECUTIVES
  Mike Angelakis Chief Executive Officer - Clearwire , company andy.wimax@clearwire.com 425-216-7600
  William Morrow CEO bill.morrow@clearwire.com 425-216-7600
  Andy WiMax Founder    
  David Maquera SVP/Chief Strategy Officer dave.maquera@clearwire.com 425-216-7600
  Terri Natoli VP- Regulatory Affairs and Public Policy   425-216-7600
  Ali Tabassi Senior VP of Global Ecosystem and Standards

 

  425-216-7600
  Broady Hodder SVP General Counsel Broady.Hodder@clearwire.com
bhodder@clearwire.com  
425-216-7600
  Don Stroberg Vice President don.stroberg@clearwire.com  
  Gilberto Sanchez Managing Director - Clearwire Spain    
  James Canizales VP of Strategy    
  Michael Sievert Chief Commercial Officer    
  Nick Ring VP- International Development    
  Peter Cannistra VP of Embedded Devices peter.cannistra@clearwire.com  
  Robert Gary Vice President robert.gary@clearwire.com  
  Ron Marquardt VP of Technology ron.marquardt@clearwire.com  425-216-7600
  Scott Hopper SVP Corporate Development    
  Susan Flood Chief of Staff, Contractor susan.flood@clearwire.com  
  Vladimir Kelman VP of  Development kelmanv@nextnetwireless.com    425-216-7900
  Knicole Burchett Store Manager knicole.j.burchett@sprint.com  
  Teresa Elder Pres Strategic Partnerships/Wholesale teresa.elder@clearwire.com  
Craig Reines Senior VP - Customer Care at Clearwire craig.reines@clearwire.com  

TECHNICAL

  Kevin Hart Chief Information Officer kevin.hart@clearwire.com  
  John Saw CTO/SVP jsaw@clearwire.com   
  Andrew Macaulay VP, Information Technology andrew.macaulay@clearwire.com  
 

Eamon O’Leary

VP Engineering & Operations eamon.oleary@clearwire.com  
  Chad Moss VP - Information Technology chad.moss@clearwire.com   
  John Storch VP of Network Deployment John.Storch@clearwire.com
storch@clearwire.com
 
SALES
  Brian Kobe Sales Executive brian.kobe@clearwire.com  
  Jim Ryder SVP Sales/Distribution    
  Maya Saric Sales Management Headhunter maya.saric@clearwire.com  
  Thomas Enraght-Moony SVP Marketing thomas.enraght-moony@clearwire.com  
  Wibe Wagemans VP Marketing and Product Management wibewa@gmail.com  
  Dow Draper VP for Product Development and Innovation dow.draper@clearwire.com  
HUMAN RESOURCES
  Laurent Bentitou Chief People Officer    
OPERATIONS
Ken Korte Operations Supervisor kenneth.korte@clearwire.com  
  Craig Cuffie VP Supply Chain Management    
FINANCIAL
  Bob Brust Chief Financial Officer craig.cuffie@clearwire.com  
  Erik Prusch CFO erik.prusch@clearwire.com  
  Hope Cochran SVP Finance hcochran@clearwire.com  
LEGAL
Michael Targett VP- International Legal Affairs michael.targett@clearwire.com  
PUBPLIC RESOURCES
  Dan Evans VP - Corporate Communications and Investor Relations  dan.evans@clearwire.com  425-216-4879
  Susan Johnston VP - Corporate Communications   susan.johnston@clearwire.com
 
425-216-7913

MISCELLANEOUS

Don Schena Senior Vice President Business Development and Strategic Partnerships don.schena@clearwire.com